Accommodation

Hotels in Galway

Park House Hotel www.parkhousehotel.ie

G Hotel www.theghotel.ie

Delphi Lodge Connemara www.delphilodge.ie

Ardilaun House Hotel www.theardilaunhotel.ie

Jurys Inn www.jurysinns.com

Glenlo Abbey www.glenlo.com

Clayton Hotel www.claytonhotelgalway.ie

Carlton Hotel www.carltonhotelgalwaycity.com

Flannery's Hotel www.flanneryshotel.com

Westwood House Hotel www.westwoodhousehotel.com

The Galmont Hotel Galway www.thegalmont.com

Hotel Meyrick www.hotelmeyrick.ie

Travelodge Hotel www.travelodge.ie/galway-hotel

Ashford Castle, Cong, Mayo www.ashford.ie

The House Hotel  www.thehousehotel.ie

Bed & Breakfasts in Galway

Sea Breeze Lodge www.seabreezelodge.org

Ash Grove House www.ashgrovehousegalway.com

Hotels in Killarney, Co. Kerry

Dromhall Hotel www.dromhall.com

Randles Court Hotel www.randleshotels.com

Hotels in Co. Limerick

Adare Manor www.adaremanor.com

Woodlands House Hotel www.woodlands-hotel.ie

Transport

Airports

Shannon Airport www.shannonairport.com

Ireland West Airport Knock www.knockairport.com

Dublin Airport www.dublinairport.com

Kerry Airport www.kerryairport.ie

Cork Airport www.corkairport.com

Airlines

Aer Arann: www.aerarann.ie

Aer Lingus: www.aerlingus.com

Ryanair: www.ryanair.com

Easy Jet: www.easyjet.com

My Travel Lite: www.mytravellite.com

BMI Baby: www.bmibaby.com

Entertainment

Wild Atlantic Way

Wild Atlantic Way www.wildatlanticway.com

Activities

Doolin2Aran Ferries www.doolin2aranferries.com

Pallas Karting www.pallaskarting.com

St. Brigit's Gardens www.brigitsgarden.ie

Michael Cusack Centre www.michaelcusack.com

Burren Walks www.heartofburrenwalks.com

Farm Heritage Tours www.farmheritagetours.com

Lahinch Surfing www.lahinchsurfschool.com

Birds of Prey www.birdofpreycentre.com

The Burren Centre www.theburrencentre.ie

Doolin Cave www.doolincave.ie

Cliffs of Moher Cruises www.cliffs-of-moher-cruises.com

Paintball www.combatzone.ie

Crafts

Connemara Celtic Crystal www.celticcrystalireland.com

Golf Courses

Galway Golf Club www.galwaygolf.com

Lahinch Golf www.lahinchgolf.com

Doonbeg Golf Club www.doonbeggolfclub.com

Ballybunion Golf Club www.ballybuniongolfclub.ie

Athenry Golf Club www.athenrygolfclub.net

Gort Golf Club www.gortgolf.com

Claremorris Golf Club www.claremorrisgolfclub.com

Ballyhaunis Golf Club www.ballyhaunisgolfclub.com

Bearna Golf and Country Club www.bearnagolfclub.com

Cregmore Golf Club www.cregmorepark.com

Ballinrobe Golf Club www.ballinrobegolfclub.com

Portumna Golf Club www.portumnagolfclub.ie

Westport Golf Club www.westportgolfclub.com

Ballina Golf Club www.ballina-golf.com

Ballinasloe Golf Club www.bgc.ie

Tuam Golf Club www.tuamgolfclub.com